Scientific Committee

6th International Conference on Chemical and Polymer Engineering (ICCPE’20)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Huihe Qiu
Dr. Huihe Qiu

The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Yuwen Zhang
Dr. Yuwen Zhang

University of Missouri, USA
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICCPE'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Shing Bor Chen, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Eric S. Fraga, University College London, UK

Dr. Kevin M. Van Geem, Ghent University, Belgium

Dr. Hendrik Heinz, University of Colorado-Boulder, USA

Dr. Liang Hong, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Mohd Halim Shah Ismail, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Yung-Chih Kuo, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan

Dr. Masami Okamoto, Toyota Technological Institute, Japan

Dr. Dimitrios Sidiras, University of Piraeus, Greece

Dr. Jingbo Wang, Borealis Polyolefine GmbH, Austria